Hong Kong Symposium - Science for the Future

We are excited to invite you to explore how science will shape the future of humanity with Future Science Prize Laureates and other top scientists of the world on 23 October 2022. Professors Che Ting CHAN, Chi-Ming CHE, Nancy IP, Fuk Yee KWONG, Monica S LAM, Burn J LIN, Dennis LO, Kam-Biu LUK, Dawei MA, Ngaiming MOK, Harry SHUM, Lap-Chee TSUI, Qikun XUE, Xueming YANG, Kwok-Yung YUEN, Vivian YAM, Ting ZHU will share their discoveries and discuss how they will change the world. Joining this path-breaking, Mainland - Hong Kong, eye-opening event through Zoom is now open for registration for free in its website of www.hksymposium.hk.

Language: English and Putonghua

Audience: All are welcome

You are welcome to visit the symposium website or contact us at hksymposium@ashk.org.hk for further information.

The symposium is co-organised by the Hong Kong Academy of Sciences (www.ashk.org.hk) and the Future Science Prize (www.futureprize.org).

Key Visual

Back to top